eventsabout
about townwhat's happeningmovieswhere to gotop acts create a new listing
menu
Denver       


Coors Field


address  2001 Blake St.
 Denver, CO  80205
phone (303) 762-5437
general adm $4-$75
colorado.rockies.mlb.com/

Upcoming Events

Stadium Tours

Tour
Tours are approximately 75 to 80 minutes in length. Please meet at the designated tour time at Gate D (near the corner of Blake and 20th Streets).
Ages: Children two and under who are sitting on the lap of an adult do not need a game ticket. Children who have reached their third birthday must have a valid game ticket to gain entrance to the ballpark and are permitted seating access only in their ticketed
Sold Out
Price: $12
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/coors-field-stadium-tours-denver-colorado-10-11-2018/event/1E0055390862522C
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 3/19/19 at 12pm 
 • Wed 3/20/19 at 12pm 
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 12pm 
 • Fri 3/22/19 at 12pm 
 • Sat 3/23/19 at 12pm 
 • Mon 3/25/19 at 12pm 
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 12pm 
 • Wed 3/27/19 at 12pm 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 12pm 
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 12pm 
 • Sat 3/30/19 at 12pm 

Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies

Baseball
The Rockies take on the visiting Dodgers in this MLB game.
• Kid Friendly
www.colorado.rockies.mlb.com
Ages: Children two and under who are sitting on the lap of an adult do not need a game ticket. Children who have reached their third birthday must have a valid game ticket to gain entrance to the ballpark and are permitted seating access only in their ticketed
Sold Out
Price: $10-$144
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/colorado-rockies-vs-los-angeles-dodgers-denver-colorado-04-07-2019/event/1E005622795B1753
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 4/6/19 at 6:10pm 
 • Sun 4/7/19 at 6:37pm 
 • Thu 6/27/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Fri 6/28/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Sat 6/29/19 at 6:15pm 
 • Sun 6/30/19 at 1:10pm 

Atlanta Braves at Colorado Rockies

Baseball
The Rockies take on the visiting Braves in this MLB game.
• Kid Friendly
www.colorado.rockies.mlb.com
Ages: Children two and under who are sitting on the lap of an adult do not need a game ticket. Children who have reached their third birthday must have a valid game ticket to gain entrance to the ballpark and are permitted seating access only in their ticketed
Sold Out
Price: $5-$107
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/colorado-rockies-vs-atlanta-braves-denver-colorado-04-08-2019/event/1E0056227961175A
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 4/8/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Tue 4/9/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Wed 4/10/19 at 1:10pm 

Philadelphia Phillies at Colorado Rockies

Baseball
The Colorado Rockies take on the visiting Phillies in this MLB game.
• Kid Friendly
www.colorado.rockies.mlb.com
Ages: Children two and under who are sitting on the lap of an adult do not need a game ticket. Children who have reached their third birthday must have a valid game ticket to gain entrance to the ballpark and are permitted seating access only in their ticketed
Sold Out
Price: $8-$144
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/colorado-rockies-vs-philadelphia-phillies-denver-colorado-04-19-2019/event/1E00562279721763
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Fri 4/19/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Sat 4/20/19 at 6:10pm 
 • Sun 4/21/19 at 1:10pm 

Washington Nationals at Colorado Rockies

Baseball
The Rockies take on the visiting Washington Nationals in this MLB game.
• Kid Friendly
www.colorado.rockies.mlb.com
Ages: Children two and under who are sitting on the lap of an adult do not need a game ticket. Children who have reached their third birthday must have a valid game ticket to gain entrance to the ballpark and are permitted seating access only in their ticketed
Price: $5-$107
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/colorado-rockies-vs-washington-nationals-denver-colorado-04-22-2019/event/1E005622797F176E
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 4/22/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Tue 4/23/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Wed 4/24/19 at 1:10pm 

Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies

Baseball
The Rockies take on the visiting Diamondbacks in this MLB game.
• Kid Friendly
www.colorado.rockies.mlb.com
Ages: Children two and under who are sitting on the lap of an adult do not need a game ticket. Children who have reached their third birthday must have a valid game ticket to gain entrance to the ballpark and are permitted seating access only in their ticketed
Price: $8-$144
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/colorado-rockies-vs-arizona-diamondbacks-denver-colorado-05-03-2019/event/1E00562279A11786
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 6:40pm 

San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies

Baseball
The Colorado Rockies take on the visiting Giants in this MLB game.
• Kid Friendly
www.colorado.rockies.mlb.com
Ages: Children two and under who are sitting on the lap of an adult do not need a game ticket. Children who have reached their third birthday must have a valid game ticket to gain entrance to the ballpark and are permitted seating access only in their ticketed
Price: $6-$117
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/colorado-rockies-vs-san-francisco-giants-denver-colorado-05-07-2019/event/1E0056227A3517F3
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/7/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Wed 5/8/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 1:10pm 
 • Mon 7/15/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Wed 7/17/19 at 1:10pm 
 • Fri 8/2/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Sat 8/3/19 at 6:10pm 
 • Sun 8/4/19 at 1:10pm 

San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies

Baseball
The Rockies take on the visiting Padres in this MLB game.
• Kid Friendly
www.colorado.rockies.mlb.com
Ages: Children two and under who are sitting on the lap of an adult do not need a game ticket. Children who have reached their third birthday must have a valid game ticket to gain entrance to the ballpark and are permitted seating access only in their ticketed
Price: $8-$144
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/colorado-rockies-vs-san-diego-padres-denver-colorado-05-10-2019/event/1E00562279AA1792
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 6:40pm 

Baltimore Orioles at Colorado Rockies

Baseball
Ages: Children two and under who are sitting on the lap of an adult do not need a game ticket. Children who have reached their third birthday must have a valid game ticket to gain entrance to the ballpark and are permitted seating access only in their ticketed
Price: $9-$144
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/colorado-rockies-vs-baltimore-orioles-denver-colorado-05-24-2019/event/1E00562279D417AF
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 5/24/19 at 6:40pm 

Toronto Blue Jays at Colorado Rockies

Baseball
Ages: Children two and under who are sitting on the lap of an adult do not need a game ticket. Children who have reached their third birthday must have a valid game ticket to gain entrance to the ballpark and are permitted seating access only in their ticketed
Price: $10-$144
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/colorado-rockies-vs-toronto-blue-jays-denver-colorado-06-02-2019/event/1E00562279ED17BF
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 5/31/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Sat 6/1/19 at 7:10pm 
 • Sun 6/2/19 at 1:10pm 

Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies

Baseball
The Rockies take on the visiting Chicago Cubs in this MLB game.
• Kid Friendly
www.colorado.rockies.mlb.com
Ages: Children two and under who are sitting on the lap of an adult do not need a game ticket. Children who have reached their third birthday must have a valid game ticket to gain entrance to the ballpark and are permitted seating access only in their ticketed
Price: $14-$160
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/colorado-rockies-vs-chicago-cubs-denver-colorado-06-10-2019/event/1E005622798C1778
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/10/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Tue 6/11/19 at 6:40pm 
 • Wed 6/12/19 at 1:10pm