eventsabout
about townwhat's happeningmovieswhere to gotop acts create a new listing
menu
Denver       



Boulder Ensemble Theatre Company: A Christmas Carol

Play, Holiday
BETC brings Charles Dickens’ holiday classic to Boulder. Adapted by Rebecca Remaly, BETC’s version of A Christmas Carol embraces this ghost story of Christmas. A story about redemption: Apathy transforms into empathy. Condemnation changes to compassion. Belligerence becomes benevolence. Fun, funny, (sometimes) frightening, and fantastic, BETC’s A Christmas Carol will remind you of the kindness and compassion that lives in us all.
Event Info: (303) 440-7826
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 12/5/19 - Fri 12/6/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 2pm 
 • Wed 12/11/19 - Fri 12/13/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 2pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 - Fri 12/20/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 - Tue 12/24/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 - Fri 12/27/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/28/19 at 2pm and 7:30pm 

Dairy Arts Center
address  2590 Walnut St.
 Boulder, CO  80302
cross street 26th St.
phone (303) 440-7826
www.thedairy.org/