eventsabout
about townwhat's happeningmovieswhere to gotop acts create a new listing
menu
Denver       



Skeleton Crew

Drama
Faye, Dez, and Shanita are a make-shift family of auto workers who always look out for each other. When rumors fly about their factory’s closing, all three face tough decisions about the future, while their foreman, torn between his team and his career, has to decide where his loyalties lie. As the Great Recession hits Detroit, is it time for all of them to start looking out for themselves? With compassion and insight, acclaimed playwright Dominique Morisseau takes a timely, compelling look at blue-collar America.
Ticket Phone: (303) 623-0524
Event Info: (303) 623-0524
Information: Reservations recommended: 303-623-2349
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 3/21/19 - Sat 3/23/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 3/24/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 3/28/19 - Sat 3/30/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 3/31/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 4/4/19 - Sat 4/6/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 4/7/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 4/11/19 - Sat 4/13/19 at 7:30pm 

Curious Theatre Company
address  1080 Acoma St.
 Denver, CO  80204
neighborhood Golden Triangle
cross street 11th & Acoma
phone (303) 623-0524
parking Free lot & ample street parking
www.curioustheatre.org/