eventsabout
about townwhat's happeningmovieswhere to gotop acts create a new listing
menu
Denver       

Hayden Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Social Event
"A Good Yarn"
An afternoon crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels.
Hayden Public Library
Hayden, CO

Tue 7/25/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Thu 7/27/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm
Tue 8/1/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Thu 8/3/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm
Tue 8/8/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Sports: Classes/Clinics
Movement and Exercise Class
Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this exercise class for older adults.
Haven Community Center
Hayden, CO

Thu 7/27/17 at 10am-11am
Thu 8/3/17 at 10am-11am
Thu 8/10/17 at 10am-11am
Thu 8/17/17 at 10am-11am
Thu 8/24/17 at 10am-11am
Special Event: Children
End of Summer Reading Party
Celebrate successful reading throughout the summer. Lunch will be provided, with prizes and games. Friendship Fairy Day at noon. There will be a book giveaway.
Hayden Public Library
Hayden, CO

Fri 7/28/17 at 12pm-2pm
Special Event: Meeting
Friends of the Library
Join every 2nd Wednesday of the month at 3 p.m. to brainstorm ideas to help raise money for the library and partake in community events.
Hayden Public Library
Hayden, CO

Wed 8/9/17 at 3pm-4pm
Wed 9/13/17 at 3pm-4pm
Wed 10/11/17 at 3pm-4pm
Special Event: Community Event
Yampa Valley Crane Festival Community Picnic
An evening to celebrate our local Greater Sandhill Cranes at The Nature Conservancy's historic Carpenter Ranch! The Yampa Valley Crane Festival hosts a free community picnic with a talk by author and Birding Magazine Editor Ted Floyd, plus a guided sunset ...
Carpenter Ranch
Hayden, CO

Sat 9/2/17 at 4:30pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Tour, Living History
Carpenter Ranch Homestead Tour
As a special offering for the Yampa Valley Crane Festival, take a tour of the historic Carpenter Ranch in Hayden, led by The Nature Conservancy Facilities Manager Betsy Blakeslee.
Carpenter Ranch
Hayden, CO

Sun 9/3/17 at 10:15am-11:15am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: